Events Calendar for 2018

Lectures, Webinars, Classes, and Workshops scheduled for 2018.

To be notified when registration opens for events, sign up for occasional emails with news and event updates at www.williamstickevers.com.

 

WEBINAR
Global Outlook 2018

Recorded Live: January 14, 2018

Bitcoin, cryptocurrency, U.S. and global economy, geopolitical forecast, and more.

Get a broader understanding of what will unfold on the world stage according to the astrological portents in this webinar recorded live.

 


WEBINAR
Global Outlook 2018: Republic of Turkey

February 2, 2018

By special request, I am once again giving a live webinar presentation on what lies ahead for the Republic of Turkey to a private group in Istanbul.

 


CLASS
Archetypal Astrology for Natal Practitioners Course

February 24 – April 28, 2018 (no class March 24)

By special request, I am teaching a 9-week limited capacity ONLINE course on archetypal astrology for professional astrologers and astrology students.

– CLASS FULL –


WEBINAR
Geodetic Forecast based on the 2018 Aries Ingress

March 25, 2018
Sunday
10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST

Check your Local Time here

Areas Across the Globe Where We Can Anticipate the Powerful and Volatile Archetypal Earthquakes and Shifts That Are Likely to Occur Over the Forthcoming Astrological New Year, and more.

 


CONFERENCE LECTURE
The Economic and Political Future of the United States based on the Barbault Planetary Cyclic Index

May 25, 2018 | 4:30pm – 5:45pm

United Astrology Conference (UAC) 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile
Chicago, IL

 


CLASS
Horary Astrology Course

June 9 – August 11, 2018

A 10-week limited capacity LIVE ONLINE course on the fundamentals of horary astrology for professional astrologers and astrology students around the world.

Registration opening soon.


WEBINAR
The Trump Era and E.T. Disclosure

July 22, 2018 | 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Check your local time here

 

Stay tuned for webinar and registration details.


CLASS
Mundane Astrology Course

August 25 – November 17, 2018
Saturdays, 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm GMT

A 12-week limited capacity live ONLINE class on the fundamentals of mundane astrology for professional astrologers and astrology students around the world.

 


WORKSHOP
Eclipse Basics for Making Forecasts

September 9, 2018

 

Stay tuned for more details.


CONFERENCE LECTURES
The Coming Global Economic Reset
October 19, 2018 | 4:30-5:30pm

2030: The Geopolitical Rise of the Red Dragon
October 20, 2018 | 9-10am

Archetypal Astrology Through the Planetary Cyclic Index
POST-CONFERENCE WORKSHOP
October 22, 2018 | 2-5pm

I was invited to speak at the 2018 SOTA Astrology Conference in upstate New York. If you’re in the area or will be traveling to that region to see the fall colors, I hope to see you there.

State Of The Art (SOTA) Astrology Conference
Millennium Buffalo Hotel
Cheektowaga-Buffalo, NY

 




Learn more about upcoming events at www.williamstickevers.com/events

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s